The South Hills Band Boosters is a parent support group that provides financial, moral, and volunteer support for the South Hills High School Music Program. The boosters do a terrific job and they are a crucial element in the success of the band programs at South Hills.  While the boosters are most visible during the marching band season, it is an organization that supports the band programs at South Hills year-round.

We need active members who have a desire and willingness to assist in all of these activities for the benefit of all of our students. Parents, please consider volunteering your time to enhance our program.  Please refer to the Volunteer page for volunteer information.

 

“Alone, we can do so little; together we can do so much.” Helen Keller


Director of Bands – Mike Wooten mikewooten-director


South Hills Band Boosters Executive Board

President – Ron T. LasMariasronlasmarius-president


Secretary – Monica Beltran


Treasurer – Maria Herrera mariaherrera-treasurer


Associate Treasurer – Jasmin Sibayan jasminsibayan-treasurer

 

 

South Hills Band Boosters Committee Chairs

Membership – Debbie Ringodebbieringo-membership


Communications – Beatriz Torres beatriztorres-communications


Ways and Means (Fundraising) – Robyn Gaitanrobyngaitan-waysandmeans


Grants and Sponsorship Coordinator – Veronica Diaz


Transportation – Carlos Herreracarlosherrera-transportation


Concessions Coordinator – Valerie Carle valeriecarle-secretary


Concessions Coordinator – Kim Hiener kimhiener-concessions


Percussion Coordinator – Sonia Godinez soniagodinez-percussionrepresentative


Color Guard Coordinator – Open


Jazz Coordinator – Open


Social Media – Sonia Berumen soniaberumen-socialmedia


Webmaster – Ron T. LasMarias